Holy Roller Baby

Holy Roller Baby is a four-piece band Founded in 2017 in Austin, Texas now based in Dallas, the four-piece, led by the songwriting of Jared Mullins, Drummer Luke Callaway, bassist Patrick Smith, and lead guitarist Nick Snyder were invited to record their debut album at Radiohead’s Courtyard Studios in Oxfordshire, England. Together with producer Ian Davenport (Band of Skulls, Supergrass, Philip Selway of Radiohead), the band borrowed amps and percussion from Radiohead and guitars from Gaz Coombes (ex-Supergrass).

The band songs blend nicely together with the best guitar rock bands like Aerosmith, Zeppelin, Seven Mary Three, and The Black Crowes together in their own way.

Website: www.HolyRollerBaby.com

Link: Spotify

Produced and Mixed by Ian Davenport (Band of Skulls, Demob Happy, Philip Seymour)
Recorded at Courtyard Studios, Oxfordshire, England.
Mastered by Paul Logus, PLX Mastering.
All lyrics by Jared Mullins. All music by Jared Mullins  (Trailing St. Judas Music BMI) except “Id Vicious” (Mullins/Smith) & “Your Body Will Sing” (Mullins/Smith)
Design & art direction: R-W Studio (Royal Blood, Liam Gallagher etc.)
Original Image by Christopher Campbell

Spread The Love of Holy Roller Baby


Written By: Paul Chandler


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.